Faculty

Dr. June Caddle - Senior Tutor

Our faculty has Tutors and Instructors with years of training and practical experience.

Head of Division

Caddle, Dr June
june.caddle@bcc.edu.bb 

Full Time

Burke, Hazel
hazel.burke@bcc.edu.bb
Cox-Bailey, Wendy
wendy.cox-bailey@bcc.edu.bb
Emmanuel, Petra
petra.emmanuel@bcc.edu.bb
Hoyte, Kamesha
kamesha.hoyte@bcc.edu.bb
Hutchinson, Patricia
patricia.hutchinson@bcc.edu.bb
Jordan, Betty (Dawn)
betty(dawn).jordan@bcc.edu.bb
Kellman, Dr Shurland
drshurland.kellman@bcc.edu.bb
Kirton, Linda
linda.kirton@bcc.edu.bb
Knight, Elliott
elliott.knight@bcc.edu.bb
Nelson, Cynthia
cynthia.nelson@bcc.edu.bb
Phillips, Jomo
jomo.phillips@bcc.edu.bb
Trotman-Clarke, Joycelyn
joycelyn.trotman-clarke@bcc.edu.bb

Part-Time

Atherley, Audrey
audrey.atherley@bcc.edu.bb
Babb, Astra
astra.babb@bcc.edu.bb
Barrow-Searle, Valdene
valdene.barrow-searle@bcc.edu.bb
Bishop-Blackman, Akilah
akilah.bishop-blackman@bcc.edu.bb
Bobb, Chatoyer
chatoyer.bobb@bcc.edu.bb
Branch, Marsha
marsha.branch@bcc.edu.bb
Burke, Noel
noel.burke@bcc.edu.bb
Burnett, Laura
laura.burnett@bcc.edu.bb
Chase-Mayers, Janelle
janelle.chase-mayers@bcc.edu.bb
Cox, Clyde
clyde.cox@bcc.edu.bb
Cummins, Joseph
joseph.cummins@bcc.edu.bb
Daisley, Shannah
shannah.daisley@bcc.edu.bb
Gall, Susanna
susanna.gall@bcc.edu.bb
Gibbs, Andrew
andrew.gibbs@bcc.edu.bb
Gibbs, Leroy
leroy.gibbs@bcc.edu.bb
Gonsalves, Magdalene
magdalene.gonsalves@bcc.edu.bb
Greenidge, Henry
henry.greenidge@bcc.edu.bb
Griffith, Cheryl
cheryl.griffith@bcc.edu.bb
Griffith, Margaret
margaret.griffith@bcc.edu.bb
Hackett-Codrington, Patricia
patricia.hackett-codrington@bcc.edu.bb
Jemmott, Euclid
euclid.jemmott@bcc.edu.bb
Jemmott, Graydon
graydon.jemmott@bcc.edu.bb
Jordan, Carol-Ann
carol-ann.jordan@bcc.edu.bb
King, Cameron
cameron.king@bcc.edu.bb
Layne, Kevin
kevin.layne@bcc.edu.bb
Lorde, Peter
peter.lorde@bcc.edu.bb
Maynard, Esther
esther.maynard@bcc.edu.bb
Morris, Roy
roy.morris@bcc.edu.bb
Newsam-Wade, Hazel
hazel.newsam-wade@bcc.edu.bb
Newton, Nigel
nigel.newton@bcc.edu.bb
Nicholls, Marzelle
marzelle.nicholls@bcc.edu.bb
Nyathu, Nzingha
nzingha.nyathu@bcc.edu.bb
Pennont, Caroline
caroline.pennont@bcc.edu.bb
Perch, Deidre
deidre.perch@bcc.edu.bb
Seale, Mark
mark.seale@bcc.edu.bb
Sealy, Joan
joan.sealy@bcc.edu.bb
Springer-Proverbs, Roberta
roberta.springer-proverbs@bcc.edu.bb
Todd, Fabian
fabian.todd@bcc.edu.bb
Waithe-Alleyne, Betty
betty.waithe-alleyne@bcc.edu.bb
Wilkinson, Ryan
ryan.wilkinson@bcc.edu.bb
Wilkinson, Ryan
ryan.wilkinson@bcc.edu.bb
Wood, Anicia
anicia.wood@bcc.edu.bb

Contact Us

Use the options below to get in touch with the College.